LASEC Board of Directors

The Lockport Area Special Education Cooperative is governed by a Board of Directors made up of superintendents of the five member school districts. Currently Chaney-Monge District 88 serves as the administrative agent for the cooperative. The Board is made up of the following individuals:

Donna Gray, Chair (Lockport School Dist. 91) Donna

Andy Siegfried, Vice Chair (Chaney-Monge School Dist. 88) Andy

Joe Simpkins (Richland School Dist. 88A) Joe

Diane Cepela (Fairmont School Dist. 89) Diane

Jim Calabrese (Taft School Dist. 90) Jim

Board Meetings

Lockport Area Special Education Cooperative (LASEC) conducts regular Board of Directors meetings on the second Wednesday of the month at 9:00 am in the LASEC Board Room.
Board Meeting dates for the 2020-2021 school year are as follows:

  • July 8
  • August 12
  • Special August 19
  • September 9
  • October 14
  • November 18
  • December 9
  • Special January 4
  • January 13
  • February 10
  • March 10
  • April 14
  • May 12
  • June 9

Board Meeting Agendas

LASEC Board Meeting Minutes
LASEC Budgets
Board Policy Manual
Prevailing Wage Resolution 2018

2013 All rights reserved.     Chicago Web Design